

## City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

## **Department Details**

Department name: Executive Committee

Type: Board or Commission

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact: Mayor

Description: The Executive Committee acts as a liaison committee and further aids in the development of

programs for the good of the City. The Executive Committee consists of the Mayor, Council

President, the Chairs of the two standing committees of the Council (Judiciary &

Administration and Finance & Personnel) and a Council Member appointed by the Council.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Barb Janssen Appointed By: Common Cour	Council Member	5/11/2023	4/15/2025
Chris Kahlow	Council President	4/18/2023	4/15/2025
Douglas Happel	F&P Chair	5/6/2021	4/15/2025
Mackenzie Mindel	J&A Chair	5/2/2023	4/15/2025
Mitch Reynolds	Mayor	4/20/2021	4/15/2025